Styret

Hovudstyret  i Samnanger IL er sett saman av arbeidsutvalet og leiarane i kvar av gruppene. 

Arbeidsutvalet:

Leiar
Tor Vilhelem Tysseland
tor.vilhelm.tysseland@gmail.com
Nestleiar
Rikke Gjerde
rigjerde@hotmail.com
Kasserar
Olav Bjørn Lygreolav.bjorn.lygre@gmail.com
Skrivar
Helene Mjelde Foss
helene501@msn.com 
Styremedlem
Sondre Tysseland
sondret93@gmail.com 


Andre tillitsvalde:

Ansvarlig for NettsideOlav Bjørn Lygre
olav.bjorn.lygre@gmail.com
Valkomite
Monica Tjønna,
Arild.Roen@dnb.no
Valkomite
Kenneth Holdhus
kenneth.holdhus@gmail.com
Basarkomite
Elisabeth Steinsland

Levert av IdrettenOnline